Contact Our Officials

We need your help to increase awareness of the issues that affect our community – please contact our officials with your opinions.

The contact information is either an email address or a web page.

West Windsor Township

Mayor Shing-Fu Hseuh – http://westwindsornj.org/mayor-mail-form.html

West Windsor Township Council

  • Linda Geevers – LGeevers@westwindsortwp.com
  • Hemant Marathe – HMarathe@westwindsortwp.com
  • Peter Mendonez –¬†Pmendonezjr@westwindsortwp.com
  • Ayesha Hamilton – ahamilton@westwindsortwp.com
  • Alison Miller –¬†amiller@westwindsortwp.com

Mercer County

County Executive Brian Hughes – http://nj.gov/counties/mercer/home/contact.html

Board of Chosen Freeholders

  • Ann Cannon – ACannon@mercercounty.org
  • Anthony Carabelli – ACarabelli@mercercounty.org
  • John Cimino – JCimino@mercercounty.org
  • Pasquale “Pat” Colavita – PColavita@mercercounty.org
  • Samuel Frisby – SFrisby@mercercounty.org
  • Andrew Koontz – AKoontz@mercercounty.org
  • Lucylle Walter – LWalter@mercercounty.org

New Jersey State

Governor Chris Christie –

http://www.state.nj.us/governor/contact/

Legislators

The state website provides searching by various criteria – http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/members/legsearch.asp

West Windsor is moving from the 14th district to the 15th district starting January 1, 2012, so both districts’ legislators are listed:

14th district

  • Senator Linda Greenstein – SenGreenstein@njleg.org
  • Assemblyman Daniel Benson – AsmBenson@njleg.org
  • Assemblyman Wayne DeAngelo – AsmDeAngelo@njleg.org

15th district

  • Senator Shirley Turner – SenTurner@njleg.org
  • Assemblyman Reed Gusciora – AsmGusciora@njleg.org
  • Assemblywoman Bonnie Watson Coleman – AswWatsonColeman@njleg.org

United States Legislators

Senators

House of Representatives

Thanks for your support!